APC Network filters

APC Network filters

APC Elite Partner

The range of APC by Schneider Electric company offerings overtakes everything: from means of protection against overvoltage up to the backup power supply systems, - and includes products that meet any needs in terms of price and performance.  

Protection Solutions of APC by Schneider Electric Power supply are among the world's best-sellers. This is the result of advanced technology and more than twenty years of experience in the sector. Reliability confirmed trademark Legendary Reliability, guarantees the safety of data protection hardware, allows to eliminate downtimes and respond effectively to increasing problems in the electricity networks.

From data processing center management, expandable as needed, to infrastructure backup of high energy density systems and IP-telephony networks - APC by Schneider Electric provides technology, system solutions and support services needed by customers to achieve their goals.

Elite Partner status allows to participate in tenders with APC equipment. The company may establish and produce Silcon equipment "first run", UPS of Smart VT class and solutions based on ISX type A (InfraStruXure).

APC Certificate

The range of APC by Schneider Electric company offerings overtakes everything: from means of protection against overvoltage up to the backup power supply systems, - and includes products that meet any needs in terms of price and performance.  

Protection Solutions of APC by Schneider Electric Power supply are among the world's best-sellers. This is the result of advanced technology and more than twenty years of experience in the sector. Reliability confirmed trademark Legendary Reliability, guarantees the safety of data protection hardware, allows to eliminate downtimes and respond effectively to increasing problems in the electricity networks.

From data processing center management, expandable as needed, to infrastructure backup of high energy density systems and IP-telephony networks - APC by Schneider Electric provides technology, system solutions and support services needed by customers to achieve their goals.

Elite Partner status allows to participate in tenders with APC equipment. The company may establish and produce Silcon equipment "first run", UPS of Smart VT class and solutions based on ISX type A (InfraStruXure).

APC Certificate

Contacts:

Senior manager

Olga Kruchina

Сетевые фильтры APC

Сетевые фильтры APC

Elite Partner

Ассортимент предложений компании APC by Schneider Electric охватывает все: от средств защиты против повышенного напряжения до систем резервного электропитания, - и включает изделия, отвечающие любым потребностям с точки зрения цены и эксплуатационных характеристик.  

Решения защиты электропитания APC by Schneider Electric входят в число мировых бестселлеров. Это итог внедрения передовых технологий и более чем двадцатилетнего опыта работы в секторе. Надежность, подтвержденная маркой Legendary Reliability, гарантирует сохранность данных, защиту аппаратных средств, позволяет исключить простои и эффективно реагировать на участившиеся неполадки в сетях электроснабжения.

От управления центром обработки данных, расширяемым по мере необходимости, до инфраструктурного обеспечения систем высокой энергетической плотности и сетей IP-телефонии – APC by Schneider Electric предоставляет технологии, системные решения и услуги поддержки, необходимые заказчикам для достижения поставленных целей.

Статус Elite Partner позволяет участвовать в тендерах с оборудованием APC. Компания может устанавливать и производить "первый запуск" оборудования Silcon, источников бесперебойного питания класса Smart VT и решений на базе ISX  type A (InfraStruXure).

Перечень продуктов

Сертификат APC

Ассортимент предложений компании APC by Schneider Electric охватывает все: от средств защиты против повышенного напряжения до систем резервного электропитания, - и включает изделия, отвечающие любым потребностям с точки зрения цены и эксплуатационных характеристик.  

Решения защиты электропитания APC by Schneider Electric входят в число мировых бестселлеров. Это итог внедрения передовых технологий и более чем двадцатилетнего опыта работы в секторе. Надежность, подтвержденная маркой Legendary Reliability, гарантирует сохранность данных, защиту аппаратных средств, позволяет исключить простои и эффективно реагировать на участившиеся неполадки в сетях электроснабжения.

От управления центром обработки данных, расширяемым по мере необходимости, до инфраструктурного обеспечения систем высокой энергетической плотности и сетей IP-телефонии – APC by Schneider Electric предоставляет технологии, системные решения и услуги поддержки, необходимые заказчикам для достижения поставленных целей.

Статус Elite Partner позволяет участвовать в тендерах с оборудованием APC. Компания может устанавливать и производить "первый запуск" оборудования Silcon, источников бесперебойного питания класса Smart VT и решений на базе ISX  type A (InfraStruXure).

Перечень продуктов

Сертификат APC

Контакты:

Старший менеджер

Ольга Кручина