Information security and monitoring of information system Fortinet

Information security and monitoring of information system Fortinet

Status Reseller

Fortinet is a global provider of network security devices and market leader in solutions of comprehensive protection of network (UTM). Products and services of subscription present high-performance protection against dynamic threat, at the same time simplify company’s IT-infrastructure. 


The leading solution of Fortinet – is FortiGate platform, presents apparatus accelerated performance and numerous integrated security levels for protection against network threat and malicious applications. Besides UTM-solutions Fortinet offers wide range of solutions for providing information security of organization: from protection of working stations to protection of perimeter and core, including applications and data base.

Read about products and services

Fortinet is a global provider of network security devices and market leader in solutions of comprehensive protection of network (UTM). Products and services of subscription present high-performance protection against dynamic threat, at the same time simplify company’s IT-infrastructure. 


The leading solution of Fortinet – is FortiGate platform, presents apparatus accelerated performance and numerous integrated security levels for protection against network threat and malicious applications. Besides UTM-solutions Fortinet offers wide range of solutions for providing information security of organization: from protection of working stations to protection of perimeter and core, including applications and data base.

Read about products and services

Contacts:

Информационная безопасность и мониторинг информационных систем Fortinet

Информационная безопасность и мониторинг информационных систем Fortinet

Статус Reseller

Fortinet (NASDAQ: FTNT) является глобальным поставщиком устройств сетевой безопасности и лидером рынка в решениях всесторонней защиты сети (UTM). Продукты и сервисы подписки представляют высокопроизводительную защиту от динамических угроз, одновременно упрощая IT-инфраструктуру предприятия.


Ведущее решение Fortinet – платформа FortiGate, представляет аппаратно ускоренную производительность и многочисленные интегрированные уровни безопасности для защиты от сетевых угроз и злонамеренных приложений. Помимо UTM-решений Fortinet предлагает широкий спектр решений для обеспечения информационной безопасности организации: от защиты рабочей станции до защиты периметра и ядра, включая приложения и базы данных.

Обзор продукций и решений Fortinet


Fortinet (NASDAQ: FTNT) является глобальным поставщиком устройств сетевой безопасности и лидером рынка в решениях всесторонней защиты сети (UTM). Продукты и сервисы подписки представляют высокопроизводительную защиту от динамических угроз, одновременно упрощая IT-инфраструктуру предприятия.


Ведущее решение Fortinet – платформа FortiGate, представляет аппаратно ускоренную производительность и многочисленные интегрированные уровни безопасности для защиты от сетевых угроз и злонамеренных приложений. Помимо UTM-решений Fortinet предлагает широкий спектр решений для обеспечения информационной безопасности организации: от защиты рабочей станции до защиты периметра и ядра, включая приложения и базы данных.

Обзор продукций и решений Fortinet


Контакты:

Старший менеджер

Анатолий Амурин

Андрей Овчаров