Information security and monitoring of information system Imperva

Information security and monitoring of information system Imperva

Status Reseller

Imperva – is a global leader in protection of data base. Complex of products Imperva Secure Sphere Data Security Suite protect web-applications, defenseless files and data bases against hacking and insider attacks, providing quick and efficient implementation of standard security requirements and install efficient mechanism of risk management.

Leading solution on market – is Imperva Web Application Firewall, which provides security of web-applications owing to automated mechanism protection, also flexible and transparent variants of deployment. Owing to effective mechanism of protection and simple administration Secure Sphere device is ideal solution for protection of web-resource and implementation of PCI standard requirements.  

Having various awards, products of Imperva Database Security line allow to implement audit in automatic mode, instantly find and identify attacks and various deleterious actions including also fraud. 

File Security products provide monitoring, audit and protection of files, which are stored in file server and network storage (NAS), also control of user’s access rights. 

Read about products and services

Imperva – is a global leader in protection of data base. Complex of products Imperva Secure Sphere Data Security Suite protect web-applications, defenseless files and data bases against hacking and insider attacks, providing quick and efficient implementation of standard security requirements and install efficient mechanism of risk management.

Leading solution on market – is Imperva Web Application Firewall, which provides security of web-applications owing to automated mechanism protection, also flexible and transparent variants of deployment. Owing to effective mechanism of protection and simple administration Secure Sphere device is ideal solution for protection of web-resource and implementation of PCI standard requirements.  

Having various awards, products of Imperva Database Security line allow to implement audit in automatic mode, instantly find and identify attacks and various deleterious actions including also fraud. 

File Security products provide monitoring, audit and protection of files, which are stored in file server and network storage (NAS), also control of user’s access rights. 

Read about products and services

Contacts:

Информационная безопасность и мониторинг информационных систем Imperva

Информационная безопасность и мониторинг информационных систем Imperva

Статус Reseller

Imperva - мировой лидер в области защиты данных. Комплекс продуктов Imperva Secure Sphere Data Security Suite защищает web-приложения, уязвимые файлы и базы данных от хакерских и инсайдерских атак, обеспечивая быстрое и эффективное выполнение требований стандартов безопасности и устанавливая эффективные механизмы управления рисками.

Лидирующее на рынке решение Imperva Web Application Firewall обеспечивает безопасность web-приложений с помощью автоматизированных механизмов защиты, а так же гибких и прозрачных вариантов развертывания. Благодаря эффективным механизмам защиты и простому администрированию устройства Secure Sphere являются идеальным решением для защиты web-ресурсов и реализации требований стандарта PCI.

Обладающие различными наградами продукты линейки Imperva Database Security позволяют осуществлять аудит в автоматическом режиме, мгновенно обнаруживать и идентифицировать атаки и различные вредоносные действия, в том числе мошенничество.

Продукты File Security обеспечивают мониторинг, аудит и защиту файлов, хранимых на файловых серверах и сетевых хранилищах (NAS), а также контроль прав доступа пользователей.


Обзор продуктов и решений Imperva

Imperva - мировой лидер в области защиты данных. Комплекс продуктов Imperva Secure Sphere Data Security Suite защищает web-приложения, уязвимые файлы и базы данных от хакерских и инсайдерских атак, обеспечивая быстрое и эффективное выполнение требований стандартов безопасности и устанавливая эффективные механизмы управления рисками.

Лидирующее на рынке решение Imperva Web Application Firewall обеспечивает безопасность web-приложений с помощью автоматизированных механизмов защиты, а так же гибких и прозрачных вариантов развертывания. Благодаря эффективным механизмам защиты и простому администрированию устройства Secure Sphere являются идеальным решением для защиты web-ресурсов и реализации требований стандарта PCI.

Обладающие различными наградами продукты линейки Imperva Database Security позволяют осуществлять аудит в автоматическом режиме, мгновенно обнаруживать и идентифицировать атаки и различные вредоносные действия, в том числе мошенничество.

Продукты File Security обеспечивают мониторинг, аудит и защиту файлов, хранимых на файловых серверах и сетевых хранилищах (NAS), а также контроль прав доступа пользователей.


Обзор продуктов и решений Imperva

Контакты:

Старший менеджер

Анатолий Амурин

Андрей Овчаров