Microsoft Virtualization Solution

Microsoft Virtualization Solution

Status Gold Certified Partner

ALSI is an active participant in the program Microsoft Partner Network.

 Microsoft competences:
• Silver Learning
• Silver Volume Licensing

Silver Learning
Training competence is based on the capabilities of Microsoft Partner Network program and is expressed in the recognition of ALSI qualification as a leading provider of integrated training solutions for individuals and organizations that use Microsoft technology.

Silver Volume Licensing
The procedure to obtain licenses for the software and its management may present the considerable difficulties for purchaser. In this case, our professional knowledge and experience can assist you. ALSI specializes in providing enterprises the solutions and services of Microsoft Volume Licensing.

ALSI is an active participant in the program Microsoft Partner Network.

 Microsoft competences:
• Silver Learning
• Silver Volume Licensing

Silver Learning
Training competence is based on the capabilities of Microsoft Partner Network program and is expressed in the recognition of ALSI qualification as a leading provider of integrated training solutions for individuals and organizations that use Microsoft technology.

Silver Volume Licensing
The procedure to obtain licenses for the software and its management may present the considerable difficulties for purchaser. In this case, our professional knowledge and experience can assist you. ALSI specializes in providing enterprises the solutions and services of Microsoft Volume Licensing.

Contacts:

Manager

Yelena Chernyshova

Manager

Gulnara Nursadykova

Manager

Aliya Uspanova

Решение виртуализации Microsoft

Решение виртуализации Microsoft

Gold Certified Partner

Компания АЛСИ является активным участником программы Microsoft Partner Network.

Компетенции Microsoft:
• Silver Learning
• Silver Volume Licensing

Silver Learning
Компетенция по обучению основана на возможностях программы Microsoft Partner Network и выражается в признании квалификации компании ALSI в качестве ведущего поставщика комплексных решений по обучению для отдельных пользователей и организаций, применяющих технологии корпорации Microsoft.

Silver Volume Licensing
Значительные трудности для покупателя может представлять сама процедура получения лицензий на программное обеспечение и управление ими. В этом случае могут помочь наши профессиональные знания и опыт. Компания АЛСИ специализируется в области предоставления предприятиям решений и услуг корпоративного лицензирования Microsoft.

Подтверждение Microsoft Partner Network

Информация о виртуализации Microsoft

Компания АЛСИ является активным участником программы Microsoft Partner Network.

Компетенции Microsoft:
• Silver Learning
• Silver Volume Licensing

Silver Learning
Компетенция по обучению основана на возможностях программы Microsoft Partner Network и выражается в признании квалификации компании ALSI в качестве ведущего поставщика комплексных решений по обучению для отдельных пользователей и организаций, применяющих технологии корпорации Microsoft.

Silver Volume Licensing
Значительные трудности для покупателя может представлять сама процедура получения лицензий на программное обеспечение и управление ими. В этом случае могут помочь наши профессиональные знания и опыт. Компания АЛСИ специализируется в области предоставления предприятиям решений и услуг корпоративного лицензирования Microsoft.

Подтверждение Microsoft Partner Network

Информация о виртуализации Microsoft

Контакты:

Менеджер

Елена Чернышова

Менеджер

Гульнара Нурсадыкова

Менеджер

Алия Успанова