Zyxel Switching devices

Zyxel Switching devices

Status Authorized System Integrator

ALSI implemented a number of immediate transactions using Zyxel solutions in the creation of data networks. The system integration department specialists were able to confirm its qualifications by participating in certified Zyxel training and successfully passing the certification exams. The result of fruitful work was continued with partnerships and obtaining the status of "Authorized System Integrator". 
ZyXEL offers enterprise network switching devices, Wi-Fi access points and network controllers, firewalls and security centers, which can be integrated in the fault-tolerant, scalable, centrally administrable integrated solutions.

ALSI implemented a number of immediate transactions using Zyxel solutions in the creation of data networks. The system integration department specialists were able to confirm its qualifications by participating in certified Zyxel training and successfully passing the certification exams. The result of fruitful work was continued with partnerships and obtaining the status of "Authorized System Integrator". 
ZyXEL offers enterprise network switching devices, Wi-Fi access points and network controllers, firewalls and security centers, which can be integrated in the fault-tolerant, scalable, centrally administrable integrated solutions.

Contacts:

Manager

Anatoliy Amurin

Коммутаторы Zyxel

Коммутаторы Zyxel

Статус Authorized System Integrator

Компанией ALSI был реализован ряд спешных сделок с применением решений Zyxel в создании сетей передачи данных. Свою квалификацию смогли подтвердить специалисты отдела системной интеграции, приняв участие в сертифицированном обучении Zyxel и успешно сдав сертификационные экзамены. Результатом плодотворной работы стало продолжение партнерских отношений и получение статуса "Authorized System Integrator".

ZyXEL предлагает для корпоративных сетей коммутаторы, точки доступа и контроллеры сетей Wi-Fi, межсетевые экраны и центры безопасности, которые могут быть интегрированы в отказоустойчивые, масштабируемые, централизованно администрируемые комплексные решения.


Ознакомьтесь с каталогом продукции

Компанией ALSI был реализован ряд спешных сделок с применением решений Zyxel в создании сетей передачи данных. Свою квалификацию смогли подтвердить специалисты отдела системной интеграции, приняв участие в сертифицированном обучении Zyxel и успешно сдав сертификационные экзамены. Результатом плодотворной работы стало продолжение партнерских отношений и получение статуса "Authorized System Integrator".

ZyXEL предлагает для корпоративных сетей коммутаторы, точки доступа и контроллеры сетей Wi-Fi, межсетевые экраны и центры безопасности, которые могут быть интегрированы в отказоустойчивые, масштабируемые, централизованно администрируемые комплексные решения.


Ознакомьтесь с каталогом продукции

Контакты:

Старший менеджер

Алексей Лаврищев

Старший менеджер

Анатолий Амурин